Menu

Resident Life

Promotions & Events

Make Genesis Village Your Home Sweet Home

For more information on why Genesis Village is the perfect choice for active seniors, please download our printable brochure.

Please take a look at our Fall Newsletter 2018 for all the latest and greatest.

Upcoming Events

  • January 8 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    “Wine & Cheese” Event (Sponsor: Elara Hospice)

  • January 14 (Tuesday), 6-8pm

    “Submarine Veterans Meeting”

  • January 15 (Wednesday), 10:15am

    “Monthly Connected Care” by ProMedica (Healthy Choices for the New Year)

  • January 28 (Tuesday), 1:30pm

    St. Lukes "Heart Health for Seniors"

  • February 5 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    "Wine & Cheese" Event (sponsor: BCI)

  • February 11 (Tuesday), 6-8pm

    “Submarine Veterans Meeting”

  • February 19 (Wednesday), 10:15am

    "Monthly Connected Care" by ProMedica (Heart Healthy Lifestyle Tips)

  • March 4 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    “Wine & Cheese” Event (Oasis Senior Advisors)

  • March 10 (Tuesday), 6-8pm

    “Submarine Veterans Meeting”

  • March 14 (Saturday), TBD

    “Women’s Veterans” Event

  • March 18 (Wednesday), 10:15am

    “Monthly Connected Care” by ProMedica

  • March 21 (Saturday), 1:00pm

    “Ol’ Creek Road” Concert

  • April 1 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    "Wine & Cheese" Event (Sponsor: Rehab Hospital of NWO)

  • April 2 (Thursday), 6:30pm

    “Side By Side” Concert

  • April 14 (Tuesday), 6-8pm

    “Submarine Veterans Meeting”

  • April 15 (Wednesday), 10:15am

    “Monthly Connected Care” by ProMedica

  • April 25 (Saturday), TBD

    “Spring Craft Fair”