Menu

Resident Life

Promotions & Events

Make Genesis Village Your Home Sweet Home

For more information on why Genesis Village is the perfect choice for active seniors, please download our printable brochure.

Please take a look at our Fall Newsletter 2018 for all the latest and greatest.

Upcoming Events

  • February 5 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    "Wine & Cheese" Event (sponsor: BCI)

  • February 11 (Tuesday), 6-8pm

    “Submarine Veterans Meeting”

  • February 19 (Wednesday), 10:15am

    "Monthly Connected Care" by ProMedica (Heart Healthy Lifestyle Tips)

  • March 4 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    “Wine & Cheese” Event (Oasis Senior Advisors)

  • March 10 (Tuesday), 6-8pm

    “Submarine Veterans Meeting”

  • March 11 (Wednesday), 8-11am

    "Ethics & End of Life Challenges CEU" RSVP to 419-720-1286 by March 17

  • March 14 (Saturday), 8:30am-12:30pm

    "Focus on Women" Event w/ speakers and vendors

  • March 18 (Wednesday), 10:15am

    “Monthly Connected Care” by ProMedica (Driving Safety)

  • March 21 (Saturday), 1:00pm

    “Ol’ Creek Road” Concert

  • March 31 (Tuesday), 1:30-4:30pm AND 6-9pm

    "Remember Me" Issue Box Presentations

  • April 1 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    "Wine & Cheese" Event (Sponsor: Rehab Hospital of NWO)

  • April 2 (Thursday), 6:30pm

    “Side By Side” Concert and Awards Celebration

  • April 14 (Tuesday), 6-8pm

    “Submarine Veterans Meeting”

  • April 15 (Wednesday), 10:15am

    “Monthly Connected Care” by ProMedica (Mental Health Awareness)