Menu

Resident Life

Promotions & Events

Make Genesis Village Your Home Sweet Home

For more information on why Genesis Village is the perfect choice for active seniors, please download our printable brochure.

Please take a look at our Fall Newsletter 2018 for all the latest and greatest.

Upcoming Events

  • September 5 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    “Wine & Cheese” Event

  • September 6 (Thursday), 6:30pm

    “Side By Side” Concert

  • September 20 (Thursday), 6:30pm

    “Swingsters” Concert & Dance

  • October 3 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    “Wine & Cheese” Event

  • October 7 (Sunday), 12-3pm

    “Open House”

  • October 9 (Tuesday), 6:30pm

    “Polish American Concert Band”

  • November 7 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    “Wine & Cheese” Event

  • November 12 (Monday), 6:30pm

    “Owens Concert Band” Veterans Day Celebration

  • December 5 (Wednesday), 4-5pm

    “Wine & Cheese” Event

  • December 6 (Thursday), 6:30pm

    “Side By Side” Concert